You are here: Home / Blogs / UFC's blog / UFC Invades Colorado!

UFC Invades Colorado!

    Mon, 2008-01-21 11:42 — UFC

    UFC® Comes To Colorado!

    UFC® Fight Night Live
    Wednesday, April 2
    At the Broomfield Event Center in Broomfield, CO

    Featuring

    Lightweight Main Event
    Kenny Florian vs Joe Lauzon

    Plus

    Stephan Bonnar vs Matt Hamill

    Karo Parisyan vs Thiago Alves

    UFC® Fight Club(tm) Presale
    Starts Sunday, January 20
    10am MST / 9am PST / Noon EST
    http://smr.mm.ticketmaster.com:80/track?t=c&mid=11432627&msgid=11413317&...

    Newsletter Presale
    Starts Monday, January 21
    10am MST / 9am PST / Noon EST
    Presale Password: ULTIMATE
    http://smr.mm.ticketmaster.com:80/track?t=c&mid=11432627&msgid=11413317&...

    On Sale To Public
    Starting Wednesday, January 23
    10am MST / 9am PST / Noon EST
    http://smr.mm.ticketmaster.com:80/track?t=c&mid=11432627&msgid=11413317&...

    Fight Shop

    Save Jiu Jitsu No Scissor Banging Shirt Front
    Save Jiu JItsu No Scissor Banging T...
    $24.99
    C.A.M.O. - Official MMA Glove
    $59.99
    BTF MMA Fight Glove Vinyl Side by Side
    BTF MMA Fight Glove Vinyl
    $34.99
    Grappler's Quest Beast of the...
    $14.99

    Who's Online

    Benjamin Bieker
    Albtexican
    daveywd77
    myswellseason
    mnm21x
    austincasteel211
    edwardk
    tia.sturm
    There are currently 8 users and 56 guests online.

    Who's New

    Jkymera
    Mercenary92
    TheRockBJJ
    Scottgillis1118
    Adam Carter
    Daviidp10
    ramvjr
    angela.sauermann.ca
    thelastelementsem
    Ruscio
    johnt13
    JayPagesJJCTA
    piousjr@hotmail.com
    Turtlejitzu
    jonno.nickson
    sethwilliambrown
    mquintanilla1
    michelleciociola
    rubentodd
    thheffelfinger

    Tag Cloud

    view counter
    view counter