You are here: Home / EliteXC

EliteXC

    ProElite - Grove vs. Minowa (Results)

    Sat, 2012-01-21 22:02 — Bevois

    ProElite - Grove vs. Minowa
    Saturday, January 21, 2012
    Neal S. Blaisdell Center
    Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

     

    Strikeforce Challengers 20 - Britt vs. Sayers (Results)

    Fri, 2011-11-18 21:06 — Bevois

    Strikeforce Challengers 20
    Friday, November 18, 2011
    Palms Casino Resort
    Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

     

    Strikeforce Challengers 19 - Larkin vs. Rossborough (Results)

    Fri, 2011-09-23 21:00 — Bevois

    Strikeforce Challengers 19 - Larkin vs. Rossborough
    Friday, September 23, 2011
    Palms Casino Resort
    Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

     

    Strikeforce Challengers 17 - Voelker vs. Bowling 3 (Results)

    Fri, 2011-07-22 21:40 — Bevois

    Strikeforce Challengers 17 - Voelker vs. Bowling 3
    Friday, July 22, 2011
    Palms Casino Resort
    Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

     

    ShoMMA - Strikeforce Challengers 15 (Results)

    Fri, 2011-04-01 21:16 — Bevois

    ShoMMA - Strikeforce Challengers 15
    Friday, April 1, 2011
    Stockton Arena
    Stockton, California, USA

     

    ShoMMA - Strikeforce Challengers 14 (Results)

    Fri, 2011-02-18 21:35 — Bevois

    ShoMMA - Strikeforce Challengers 14
    Friday, February 18, 2011
    Cedar Park Center
    Cedar Park, Texas, USA

     

    ShoMMA - Strikeforce Challengers 13 (Results)

    Fri, 2011-01-07 22:30 — Bevois

    ShoMMA - Strikeforce Challengers 13
    Friday, January 7, 2011
    Nashville Municipal Auditorium
    Nashville, Tennessee, USA

     

    ShoMMA - Strikeforce Challengers 12 (Results)

    Fri, 2010-11-19 21:10 — Bevois

    ShoMMA - Strikeforce Challengers 12
    Friday, November 19, 2010
    Jackson Convention Complex,
    Jackson, Mississippi, USA

     

    ShoMMA - Strikeforce Challengers 11 (Results)

    Fri, 2010-10-22 21:06 — Bevois

    ShoMMA - Strikeforce Challengers 11
    Friday, October 22, 2010
    Save Mart Center
    Fresno, California, USA

     

    ShoMMA - Strikeforce Challengers 10 (Results)

    Fri, 2010-08-13 22:45 — Bevois

    ShoMMA - Strikeforce Challengers 10
    Friday, August 13, 2010
    Dodge Theatre
    Phoenix, Arizona, USA

     

    Fight Shop

    OTM Womens Gi White Teal Front
    OTM Women's Gi - White/Teal
    $189.99
    Limited Edition Diaz Brothers Lucky...
    $249.99
    JJ Guard Front
    OTM JJ Guard
    $24.99
    Tough Love Web Hearts T
    Tough Love Webbed Hearts T-shirt
    $19.99

    Who's Online

    There are currently 0 users and 17 guests online.

    Who's New

    Jkymera
    Mercenary92
    TheRockBJJ
    Scottgillis1118
    Adam Carter
    Daviidp10
    ramvjr
    angela.sauermann.ca
    thelastelementsem
    Ruscio
    johnt13
    JayPagesJJCTA
    piousjr@hotmail.com
    Turtlejitzu
    jonno.nickson
    sethwilliambrown
    mquintanilla1
    michelleciociola
    rubentodd
    thheffelfinger

    Tag Cloud

    BJJ Finder
    view counter
    Free Sublimation Sample
    view counter