You are here: Home / Shine Fights - Worlds Collide

Shine Fights - Worlds Collide

Date: 
Sat, 2010-05-15 19:00 - 23:00 America/New_York

Shine Fights - Worlds Collide
Saturday, May 15, 2010
Crown Coliseum
Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA

 

Main Card:

-Ricardo Mayorga vs. Din Thomas (160-pound Catchweight Bout)

-Murilo "Ninja" Rua vs. David Heath (190-pound Catchweight Bout)

-Derrick Noble vs. Eduardo Pamplona (Welterweight Bout)

-Jamal Patterson vs. Alexandre "Cacareco" Ferreira (Light-Heavyweight Bout)

-Braulio Estima vs. Rick Hawn (180-pound Catchweight Bout)

 

Preliminary Card:

-Charles "Krazy Horse" Bennett vs. Luiz Azeredo (Lightweight Bout)

-Mario Stapel vs. Zac George (150-pound Catchweight Bout)

-Paulo Souza vs. Roger Carroll (Middleweight Bout)

 

* The main card of Shine Fights - Worlds Collide will be aired live on PPV starting at 9 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. PST. There will also be a 30-minute countdown show prior to the live event at 8:30 p.m. EST / 5:30 p.m. PST. *

Fight Shop

OTM - NEW- Hawaii Shorts
$59.99
OTM Breaking Arms Black Front
OTM Breaking Arms
$24.99
Lil Scrapper Gang Onesie - Kids
Lil Scrapper Gang Onesie - Kids
$19.99
Oscar De Jiu-Jitsu 2 DVD
Oscar De Jiu-Jitsu 2 DVD
$19.99

Who's Online

Benjamin Bieker
gmel1084
narensc
vwmcvey
rivengard
Francescoscria
Francescoscria
Francescoscria
ARBIZO
brad_hutchison_in_tazz
There are currently 10 users and 34 guests online.

Who's New

Mercenary92
TheRockBJJ
Scottgillis1118
Adam Carter
Daviidp10
ramvjr
angela.sauermann.ca
thelastelementsem
Ruscio
johnt13
JayPagesJJCTA
piousjr@hotmail.com
Turtlejitzu
jonno.nickson
sethwilliambrown
mquintanilla1
michelleciociola
rubentodd
thheffelfinger
Relentlessmaa
view counter
Training in Rio has never been Safer or Easier!
view counter