You are here: Home / UFC 115 - Liddell vs. Franklin

UFC 115 - Liddell vs. Franklin

Date: 
Sat, 2010-06-12 17:00 - 22:00 America/Los_Angeles

 

UFC 115 - Liddell vs. Franklin
Saturday, June 12, 2010
General Motors Place
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

 

Main Card:

-Chuck Liddell vs. Rich Franklin (Light-Heavyweight Bout)

-Mirko "Cro Cop" Filipovic vs. Pat Barry (Heavyweight Bout)

-Paulo Thiago vs. Martin Kampmann (Welterweight Bout)

-Ben Rothwell vs. Gilbert Yvel (Heavyweight Bout)

-Carlos Condit vs. Rory MacDonald (Welterweight Bout)

 

Preliminary Card:

-Tyson Griffin vs. Evan Dunham (Lightweight Bout)

-Mac Danzig vs. Matt Wiman (Lightweight Bout)

-David Loiseau vs. Mario Miranda (Middleweight Bout)

-James Wilks vs. Peter Sobotta (Welterweight Bout)

-Ricardo Funch vs. Claude Patrick (Welterweight Bout)

-Mike Pyle vs. Jesse Lennnox (Welterweight Bout)

 

* The main card of UFC 115 will air live on PPV at 10 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. PST, which will be preceded by at least two preliminary bouts (Griffin-Dunham and Danzig-Wiman) televised on Spike at 9 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. PST. *

Fight Shop

USA Team Rash Guard Front
NEW* USA Team Rash Guard
$59.99
Lucky Gi "Luck Dynasty" Rash Guard Front
NEW* Lucky Gi "Luck Dynasty...
$64.99
Built to Fight Plastic Jump Rope with Bearings
Built to Fight Plastic Jump Rope...
$9.99
Kids OTM Eagle Crest Long Sleeve Rash Guard
Kids OTM Eagle Crest Long Sleeve...
$34.99

Who's Online

There are currently 0 users and 13 guests online.

Who's New

Jkymera
Mercenary92
TheRockBJJ
Scottgillis1118
Adam Carter
Daviidp10
ramvjr
angela.sauermann.ca
thelastelementsem
Ruscio
johnt13
JayPagesJJCTA
piousjr@hotmail.com
Turtlejitzu
jonno.nickson
sethwilliambrown
mquintanilla1
michelleciociola
rubentodd
thheffelfinger
view counter
BJJ Techniques To Defeat Bigger And Stronger Opponents
view counter